Skip to Content

Testimonials

5.0 completed on April 2, 2019

Reviewed by Wayland Z. for Robb McKinnon

Bedford, TX
I'd recommend Mr McKinnon to any home buyer !! Our experience was excellent, his patience with us was exceptional, he was very honest and upfront about our situation, we even closed on the day we were originally scheduled, this made it simple for us to worry about moving and setting up services . We hope to do more business in the future with Robb and recommend you do as well.

5.0 completed on April 2, 2019

Reviewed by Robert D. for Robb McKinnon

Irving, TX
Excellent service and attention to details.

5.0 completed on March 22, 2019

Reviewed by Rebekah L. for Robb McKinnon

Sunset, TX
My husband really is the one who communicated with Robb and his staff. He told me many times how pleased he was with Robb.

5.0 completed on March 20, 2019

Reviewed by Leda G. for Robb McKinnon

Aubrey, TX
Excellent communication, unmatched knowledge of the industry. Very courteous, understanding and client focused. I would recommend a thousand times over.

5.0 completed on March 20, 2019

Reviewed by Kenneth W. for Robb McKinnon

Sunset, TX
Robb not only did a fantastic Job of getting my wife and I squared a way on our home loan, but also gave us very sound financial advice to make our long term dream come true. He went above and beyond anything I would expect from a mortgage broker and made the whole experience easy and enjoyable.

5.0 completed on March 19, 2019

Reviewed by Quinton D. for Robb McKinnon

Comanche, TX
Very helpful in answering any questions I had as a first time home buyer and patient with me, easy to get ahold of and was always fully aware of anything that was taking place during the home buying process

4.2 completed on March 18, 2019

Reviewed by Armand R. for Robb McKinnon

ROCKWALL, TX
Robb made everything very straightforward and easy for my wife and I during the home buying process.

5.0 completed on March 13, 2019

Reviewed by Casey B. for Robb McKinnon

The Colony, TX
It was a great time and very fast process. He worked overtime just so we could close on time great man even better service.

4.5 completed on February 20, 2019

Reviewed by Domonique N. for Robb McKinnon

ROCKWALL, TX
Robb made things easy and simple for us, and he was prompt in getting back to us with any questions we had. This was very much appreciated!

5.0 completed on January 24, 2019

Reviewed by Pamela L. for Robb McKinnon

Hurst, TX
Robb is just a super nice guy. He was very helpful and explained everything to us.

5.0 completed on January 24, 2019

Reviewed by Joseph M. for Robb McKinnon

Wimberley, TX
Robb and Krista made this seem so easy. I was extremely pleased at how smooth and effortless this seemed to be. Robb coached me as to how the process would go and estimated the time it would take. It went just as he said it would! But wait, I even requested if it was possible to move the closing date up by 13 days. Without hesitation Robb told me it wouldn’t be an issue. And it wasn’t! The title company even commented on how great Robb and Krista were to work with. Honest, caring, and Awesome!

5.0 completed on January 23, 2019

Reviewed by Sharon P. for Robb McKinnon

Fort Worth, TX
You said what you could do, when and how you could do it. Then, you did what you said.

5.0 completed on December 20, 2018

Reviewed by Angela N. for Robb McKinnon

Very responsive to requests and questions. Very friendly!

5.0 completed on December 20, 2018

Reviewed by Jason N. for Robb McKinnon

Great service as always!

5.0 completed on October 31, 2018

Reviewed by Sara for Robb McKinnon

Robb was great to work with on the purchase of our home! His suggestions to raise the credit score saved us money on interest, it was completed quickly, and there were no surprises along the way. We will definitely call Robb for our lending needs in the future!

5.0 completed on July 25, 2018

Reviewed by Tyler G. for Robb McKinnon

Robb is very professional and detailed throughout the entire process. Made the “stress” of first time buying non-existent. Always available whenever I had a question or issue!

5.0 completed on July 18, 2018

Reviewed by ken f. for Robb McKinnon

Thanks to Robb and Republic State Mortgage for guiding us through our new home mortgage process. The team was very attentive, professional, efficient and effective in securing a great loan for us. Kuddos to you and your staff!! Take care, Ken and Carrie

5.0 completed on July 18, 2018

Reviewed by jackiesimeone1 for Robb McKinnon

We were already working with a lender when our realtor introduced us to Robb. He came highly recommended and I can see why. He was able to give us an extremely low interest rate and close in less than 30 days. Would definitely recommend to others!

5.0 completed on May 14, 2018

Reviewed by ram7654321 for Robb McKinnon

I had purchased one home before this one, and been apart of 6 home buys total otherwise. Every time delay delay delay. Robb however, no delay what so ever and VERY informative through out the whole home buying process. With Robb I was HIGHLY impressed with how quick and painless he made this process. He knew his numbers, he got it done quick and very professional. I HIGHLY recommend him.

5.0 completed on February 6, 2018

Reviewed by Caitlin L for Robb McKinnon

As first time homebuyers, we couldn’t have chosen better than Robb with Republic State Mortgage. He was very personable and answered all of the questions my husband and I had, in terms we were able to understand. He gave us a realistic expectation on closing and simply just made the process completely painless. We would recommend him to everyone!

5.0 completed on August 22, 2017

Reviewed by kevinmcmann6 for Robb McKinnon

Rob was amazing. Anyone who is looking for a lender would be lucky to have him working for you! He took time to explain everything and more. He called my wife while he was on vacation, just to put her mind at ease. No doubt in my mind he is one of the best in the business. He has earned my business for life.

5.0 completed on July 21, 2017

Reviewed by zuser20151209184925040 for Robb McKinnon

Robb and his team are incredible. I can not thank them enough for helping us get into the house we wanted. When Robb or one of his team said something was going to be completed or done at x time, it was done. Robb keeps you in the loop during the entire process from start to finish. I HIGHLY recommend you give Robb a call. Even my agent was amazed at how quickly he was able to complete our loan process. If I could give more then 5 Stars I would! I will recommend you to EVERYONE I know. You have a customer for life when it comes to me!!!! Thanks again

5.0 completed on June 20, 2017

Reviewed by ll1306 for Robb McKinnon

Mr. McKinnon was great! He answered all of our questions. He was super quick and got the job done. We were impressed with him and his company. I would recommend him to anyone.

5.0 completed on February 16, 2017

Reviewed by user0864792 for Robb McKinnon

Robb was extremely thorough through the whole process of building my new home! He explained expectations upfront and worked hard to get everything I asked for as my lender! He made me feel as though I was his only client and kept me in the loop about everything going on. His team even surprised me with a sweet gift at closing. Honest guy and amazing team to work with. Would definitely do it all over again. I HIGHLY recommend Robb & Krista!

5.0 completed on January 11, 2017

Reviewed by lindaglarsen for Robb McKinnon

Initially, when I started house hunting, I thought I would be in a new home in a month or two. Robb prequalified me quickly after asking for some basic info. I ended up finding a new property under construction. Thirteen months later, I closed on my new home. Robb stayed in touch the whole time. The builder's lender offered some incentives to choose them, but I just had more confidence in Robb and his team. His fees were competitive; he explained all the details - full disclosure. I believe in his honesty and integrity. Buying a new home can be overwhelming. I felt like Robb was truly looking out for my best interests. Krista was also instrumental gathering all the proper documents and making me comfortable throughout the process. I don't anticipate buying another property anytime soon, but if that should change, I would go without hesitation back to Robb.

There are currently no testimonials available.


Line


Back to top