Skip to Content

Testimonials

5.0 completed on March 4, 2021

Reviewed by Jukka O. for Robb McKinnon

Flower Mound, TX
-

5.0 completed on January 23, 2021

Reviewed by Jacqueline D. for Robb McKinnon

Holly Lake Ranch, TX
We contracted on a house over the holidays (two business days lost to holidays, even!), set a closing in a much shorter time frame than normal, and live out of state from the house we purchased. Impossible?? Not. Robb and his team were stellar. They stayed in contact with us, anticipated our needs and the needs of their underwriting group, worked long hours, even some while sick, and got us to a timely closing. Stellar, professional, accurate, top notch team.

5.0 completed on January 16, 2021

Reviewed by Tana V. for Robb McKinnon

GRAPEVINE, TX
Second time working with Robb, because first experience a decade ago was great. Robb and Dawana were friendly, professional, and very knowledgeable. We were relocating back to Texas this time, and this team helped us navigate. Highly recommend Robb and team! Thank you!

4.3 completed on January 4, 2021

Reviewed by Andrew C. for Robb McKinnon

Flower Mound, TX
Robb was very patient with us in getting all of the various forms completed. Would recommend Robb to anyone who needs home financing.

5.0 completed on December 22, 2020

Reviewed by Robert A. for Robb McKinnon

Aledo, TX
Everything went flawless and as planned.

5.0 completed on December 2, 2020

Reviewed by John B. for Robb McKinnon

North Richland Hills, TX
Easiest of 4 purchases in my lifetime

5.0 completed on December 1, 2020

Reviewed by Joseph B. for Robb McKinnon

North Richland Hills, TX
Robb McKinnon and his team helped guided me through a refinance with our house. The rate was incredible. It was a easy and great process.

5.0 completed on November 10, 2020

Reviewed by Stephanie K. for Robb McKinnon

Lubbock, TX
Robb was great to work to work with and handled any issues that arose very quickly. I would definitely use him on our next loan.

4.8 completed on November 3, 2020

Reviewed by Lonnie J. for Robb McKinnon

Roanoke, TX
made the process easy and simple

5.0 completed on November 2, 2020

Reviewed by Randy C. for Robb McKinnon

JUSTIN, TX
Best in the business!!!

5.0 completed on October 26, 2020

Reviewed by Phillip K. for Robb McKinnon

IRVING, TX
Great advice! Very timely on all parts of the loan process. Thanks Robb for everything!! First class

5.0 completed on October 21, 2020

Reviewed by Christopher B. for Robb McKinnon

BEDFORD, TX
I really appreciate that you, despite how busy you are, were able to personally communicate with us about our questions and concerns. You made this process fantastic, as always!

5.0 completed on October 17, 2020

Reviewed by Daniel S. for Robb McKinnon

North Richland Hills, TX
Robb, Dawana and Krista are fantastic! Perfectly seamless process!

5.0 completed on October 12, 2020

Reviewed by Sherri B. for Robb McKinnon

EULESS, TX
Robb was very thorough and outlined the entire process up front so I had no surprises of what he would need from me, which made for an incredibly smooth procedure. He kept in constant contact and was very professional and pleasant. Robb was a pleasure to work with!

5.0 completed on October 9, 2020

Reviewed by Joshua E. for Robb McKinnon

Fort Worth, TX
Everything went exactly as Robb explained that it would. It was refreshing to work with a lender or broker who actually understands the situation and underwriting needs up front rather than just filling out an application and then requesting additional documentation that could/should have been anticipated.

5.0 completed on October 1, 2020

Reviewed by Alexander R. for Robb McKinnon

Watauga, TX
Robb kept me informed and up to date on the entire process and was very patient. He was also very informative when i had questions and quick to respond.

5.0 completed on September 23, 2020

Reviewed by Justin D. for Robb McKinnon

Keller, TX
Robb always takes time to answer questions and give professional advice. I appreciate how he doesn’t rush the process but makes sure to answer every question which makes the process easy and comfortable.

5.0 completed on September 20, 2020

Reviewed by Scott A. for Robb McKinnon

San Angelo, TX
Robb is great! This is our 3rd loan from him and they make the process easy and stress free. Thanks Robb!

5.0 completed on September 17, 2020

Reviewed by Sara J. for Robb McKinnon

Keller, TX
Very informative, patient and flexible! As always, it was a great experience working with you! Thank you for helping us make the best option for our family.

4.7 completed on September 16, 2020

Reviewed by Dylan H. for Robb McKinnon

GARLAND, TX
Closing day changed. Had to resign papers twice.

5.0 completed on September 14, 2020

Reviewed by Paul S. for Robb McKinnon

Athens, TX
Robb is very knowledgeable and made the process very easy. We had one thousand questions and he answered each one making the process smooth and hassle free.

5.0 completed on September 13, 2020

Reviewed by Erik S. for Robb McKinnon

Dallas, TX
Robb provided excellent and transparent lending services. Robb was able to meet our purchase contract's very stringent deadlines without any issues. We highly recommend Robb!

Monica Smith / Texas Lonestar Title

February 2, 2021

I wanted to take a minute and email you regarding the closing from last week. I just wanted to let you know that I am in love with the e-signature closings. It saved me time at the closing table and money because of less documents to print. As busy as everyone is lately, e-signature closings are the way to go. We print mounds & mounds of documents for closings daily. Most average around 150 pages. I printed 60ish pages for this closing. When we are back to back in closings daily, a closing package with 60 pages saves us time in the closing room. Between that and the awesome, quick funding on the file, it was a win-win.

Thanks for making a quick & smooth closing! I hope all lenders take the e-signature closing route soon!!!! 😊


Line
Showing results 1 - 1 of 1
Page: 1


Back to top