Skip to Content

Testimonials

5.0 completed on July 1, 2019

Reviewed by Roy H. for Robb McKinnon

Fort Worth, TX
Robb was very kind and courteous. He was great at informing and staying in communication when things were needed and when I had questions. He was always willing to take extra time to help me understand anything that was unclear. Great job Robb!

5.0 completed on July 1, 2019

Reviewed by Jodie H. for Robb McKinnon

Fort Worth, TX
Robb was very thorough and easy to communicate with. He gave us proper advice to make a wise decision. He was always prompt to respond when we had any questions.

5.0 completed on June 27, 2019

Reviewed by Ashton R. for Robb McKinnon

Lubbock, TX
He was very professional and went out of his way to come up with a plan when it seemed all hope was lost.

5.0 completed on June 20, 2019

Reviewed by Staci l. for Robb McKinnon

Fort Worth, TX
Robb answered every question and was very patient.

5.0 completed on June 18, 2019

Reviewed by Tiffany G. for Robb McKinnon

Joshua, TX
Robb was AMAZING!!!! He made the process so easy and was always there to answer any questions we had! He is such a genuinely kind guy and was so helpful to us as we were buying our first home!

5.0 completed on June 18, 2019

Reviewed by Adam G. for Robb McKinnon

Joshua, TX
Thank you so much Republic State mortgage. Thank you so much for Robb. We heard time and time again how stressful and hard The Lending process what's going to be. How you have to jump through hoops. Not with Rob and Republic State mortgage. They did an amazing job that walking us through everything and answering all of our questions. We will be using them for our every lending need from here on out.

5.0 completed on June 9, 2019

Reviewed by Matthew B. for Robb McKinnon

North Richland Hills, TX
Robb was great during the entire mortgage process. He was extremely helpful and responsive to any questions we had. He was able to offer his own perspective and provide detailed scenarios depending on how we decided to finance. Great guy and would recommend to anyone looking to buy a house.

4.8 completed on June 4, 2019

Reviewed by Ricardo C. for Robb McKinnon

Euless, TX
Ease of process

5.0 completed on June 3, 2019

Reviewed by Alejandra G. for Robb McKinnon

Fort Worth, TX
Robb answered every question we had, took all of our phone calls, and gave us the best costumer service. We have worked with Robb in the past and will continue to do so in the future.

5.0 completed on May 22, 2019

Reviewed by Philip G. for Robb McKinnon

Aubrey, TX
Robb went over everything financial A to Z and made the process very understandable and easy. He was realistic about what I could and could not do at my price point which was much appreciated. On top of that even after financing my home, him and his team continue to update and reach out to me and my wife with tips, advice and general care beyond expectation.

5.0 completed on May 22, 2019

Reviewed by Robert G. for Robb McKinnon

Fort Worth, TX
Very personable

5.0 completed on May 7, 2019

Reviewed by Marina P. for Robb McKinnon

Southlake, TX
Friendly staff, great communication and always answer your calls no matter if its weekend or after hours. I had the best experience ever!

5.0 completed on April 2, 2019

Reviewed by Wayland Z. for Robb McKinnon

Bedford, TX
I'd recommend Mr McKinnon to any home buyer !! Our experience was excellent, his patience with us was exceptional, he was very honest and upfront about our situation, we even closed on the day we were originally scheduled, this made it simple for us to worry about moving and setting up services . We hope to do more business in the future with Robb and recommend you do as well.

5.0 completed on April 2, 2019

Reviewed by Robert D. for Robb McKinnon

Irving, TX
Excellent service and attention to details.

5.0 completed on March 22, 2019

Reviewed by Rebekah L. for Robb McKinnon

Sunset, TX
My husband really is the one who communicated with Robb and his staff. He told me many times how pleased he was with Robb.

5.0 completed on March 20, 2019

Reviewed by Leda G. for Robb McKinnon

Aubrey, TX
Excellent communication, unmatched knowledge of the industry. Very courteous, understanding and client focused. I would recommend a thousand times over.

5.0 completed on March 20, 2019

Reviewed by Kenneth W. for Robb McKinnon

Sunset, TX
Robb not only did a fantastic Job of getting my wife and I squared a way on our home loan, but also gave us very sound financial advice to make our long term dream come true. He went above and beyond anything I would expect from a mortgage broker and made the whole experience easy and enjoyable.

5.0 completed on March 19, 2019

Reviewed by Quinton D. for Robb McKinnon

Comanche, TX
Very helpful in answering any questions I had as a first time home buyer and patient with me, easy to get ahold of and was always fully aware of anything that was taking place during the home buying process

4.2 completed on March 18, 2019

Reviewed by Armand R. for Robb McKinnon

ROCKWALL, TX
Robb made everything very straightforward and easy for my wife and I during the home buying process.

5.0 completed on March 13, 2019

Reviewed by Casey B. for Robb McKinnon

The Colony, TX
It was a great time and very fast process. He worked overtime just so we could close on time great man even better service.

4.5 completed on February 20, 2019

Reviewed by Domonique N. for Robb McKinnon

ROCKWALL, TX
Robb made things easy and simple for us, and he was prompt in getting back to us with any questions we had. This was very much appreciated!

5.0 completed on January 24, 2019

Reviewed by Pamela L. for Robb McKinnon

Hurst, TX
Robb is just a super nice guy. He was very helpful and explained everything to us.

5.0 completed on January 24, 2019

Reviewed by Joseph M. for Robb McKinnon

Wimberley, TX
Robb and Krista made this seem so easy. I was extremely pleased at how smooth and effortless this seemed to be. Robb coached me as to how the process would go and estimated the time it would take. It went just as he said it would! But wait, I even requested if it was possible to move the closing date up by 13 days. Without hesitation Robb told me it wouldn’t be an issue. And it wasn’t! The title company even commented on how great Robb and Krista were to work with. Honest, caring, and Awesome!

5.0 completed on January 23, 2019

Reviewed by Sharon P. for Robb McKinnon

Fort Worth, TX
You said what you could do, when and how you could do it. Then, you did what you said.

5.0 completed on December 20, 2018

Reviewed by Angela N. for Robb McKinnon

Very responsive to requests and questions. Very friendly!

There are currently no testimonials available.


Line


Back to top